Contact

Hotel AMANO
Auguststraße 43
10119 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 80 94 15 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 80 94 15 22 00
Email: amano@amanogroup.de

Hotel MANI by AMANO
Torstraße 136
10119 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 530 280 80
Fax: +49 (0) 30 530 280 81 50
Email: mani@amanogroup.de

Hotel AMANO Grand Central
Heidestraße 62
10557 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 400 300 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 400 300 100
Email: grandcentral@amanograndcentral.de

Hotel ZOE by AMANO
Große Präsidentenstraße 6-7
10178 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 21 300 15 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 21 300 15 800
Email: zoe@amanogroup.de

Hotel AMANO Home
Torstraße 52
10119 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 21 300 31 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 21 300 31 100
Email: home@amanogroup.de

Hotel AMO by AMANO
Friedrichstraße 113
10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 31 49 500
Fax: +49 (0) 30 31 49 50 899
Email: amo@amanogroup.de

Hotel MIO by AMANO
Sendlinger Straße 46
80331 München
Phone: +49 (0) 89 614 21 10
Fax: +49 (0) 89 641 21 19
Email: mio@amanogroup.de

Hotel AMANO East Side
Stralauer Platz 29
10243 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 34 74 72 690
Fax: +49 (0) 30 34 74 72 200
Email: eastside@amanogroup.de


AMANO Rooftop Conference

Rosenthaler Straße 63/64
10119 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 221 99 49 70
Fax: +49 (0) 30 221 99 49 79
Email: rooftop@amanogroup.de

Grand Central Conference
Heidestraße 62
10557 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 400 300 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 400 300 100
Email: conference@amanograndcentral.de

Hotel Duesseldorf Mitte
Graf-Adolf-Straße 60
40210 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49 (0) 211 169 786 0
Fax: +49 (0) 211 169 786 100
Email: duesseldorf-mitte@amanogroup.de

Press & Marketing Requests: press@amanogroup.de

Verified hygiene seal for the Amano Group

Stay safe with us! Protecting our guests and employees is a top priority at the AMANO Group.

The hygiene concept of our hotels have been tested and verified by the SGS Institut Fresenius. 

We have adjusted our hygiene standards and service processes. Our employees are trained according to the latest hygiene guidelines.

VIEW MORE