• Habeit shel AMANO

    Habeit is now open!

    Shalom - ברוך הבא!

    Is there anything better than starting with an aperitif, next enjoying high-quality Israeli street food, and ending the evening with one of the best drinks in town, all at one spot? The Hotel AMANO is the place to combine all this into one night with the opening of its new restaurant – the HABEIT shel AMANO.

    The HABEIT shel AMANO serves Israeli street food in family style. Here you will enjoy the authentic Tel Avivian atmosphere as well as typical dishes from the markets in Tel Aviv, such as Hummus, Fish, Schawarma, and Sabich.

    The AMANO Bar, just across the hall of the HABEIT, is the perfect spot to have one or more digestifs after dinner without any mood breaks! From clinking glasses on a savory evening or taking a drink to kick off the Berlin night fever – the Amano is the ideal place for you.

    Book a table

    Venue Details

    Habeit shel AMANO Venue Details

    • Location

      Auguststraße 43 | 10119 Berlin
    • Email

      reserve@amanogroup.de
    • Open

      Tue-Sat from 6pm
      Take-Away : Tue-Sat 6pm-10:15pm
    • Transport

      Rosenthaler Platz, Subway U8, Tram M1, 12, M8, Bus 142, N40, N8

• Habeit shel AMANO

    Feiern Sie mit uns die Silvesternacht!

    Mehr Informationen hier

    Shalom - ברוך הבא!

    Alles in Einem: Was gibt es Besseres, als mit einem Aperitif zu starten, dann israelisch Essen zu gehen und den Abend mit einem der besten Drinks in Town abzurunden? Das Hotel AMANO öffnet nun auch die Türen eines weiteren Restaurants – dem HABEIT shel AMANO.

    Israelisches Streetfood, serviert ganz nach dem Motto des gemütlichen „Family Style“. Pulsierende und authentische Atmosphäre, typische Gerichte von den Märkten Tel Avis wie Hummus Balagan, Fisch-Schawarma oder Sabich vermitteln das Gefühl inmitten auf dem „Shuk Ha’Carmel“ in Tel Aviv zu sein.

    Falls gewünscht: die AMANO Bar im selbigen Hotel bietet sich zudem nach dem Dinner an einen Absacker einzunehmen, ohne Gefahr in Aufbruchsstimmung zu geraten. Hier ist jedem dann selbst überlassen, ob man mit einem anspruchsvollen Drink auf einen gelungenen Abend oder zum Auftakt ins Nachtleben anstößt.

    Tisch reservieren

    dates HABEIT MOABET - SILVESTER

    Let’s celebrate the Tel Aviv way!

    Silvester-Spezialmenü | Ab 19 Uhr
    DJ Marvel Gold & DJ Levinsky

    Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Tisch! & Mehr Informationen hier
    Reservierungen ab 4 Personen, 120€ pro Person

    Location Details

    Habeit shel AMANO Location Details

    • Adresse

      Auguststraße 43 | 10119 Berlin
    • E-Mail

      reserve@amanogroup.de
    • Öffnungszeiten

      Di-Sa ab 18 Uhr
      Take-Away : Di-Sa ab 18 - 22:15 Uhr
      Weihnachten & Silvester Feiertage:
      24.-26.12. Geschlossen | 31.12. ab 19:00 Uhr

      Mehr Informationen hier

    • Anbindung

      Rosenthaler Platz, U-Bahn U8, Tram M1, 12, M8, Bus 142, N40, N8