The ultimate refuge for gin lovers

The bar at the Hotel ZOE is a homage to our former Gin & Tonic Bar on Friedrichstrasse. Expect to find a changing menu with different drink and cocktail variations of the popular long drink. The interior is characterized by dark and gold elements and indirect light sources, which create a warm and elegant atmosphere. Ideal for relaxing after a hard day’s work, or to take home a very special bar experience. The glass rear buffet provides a view to the lounge area through to the bordering conservatory, and the menu boasts carefully selected drinks and homemade creations.

For a stand-up reception, up to approx. 70 guests can be accommodated here, in an area of 73 sqm. Whether for a get-together or a birthday party – this location offers the ideal ambience for your event with a personal touch.

We would also be happy to advise you on combined complete packages with overnight stays, conference rooms and other exclusive AMANO Group locations for your stay and events at the premium location of Berlin Mitte.

Venue Details

G&T Bar Venue Details

  • Size & Capacity

    73 m² | seats 35 – 52 persons | stand up reception 50 – 70 persons

  • Features

    a collection of 50 handpicked gin | floor-to-ceiling windows | exclusive bar atmosphere | complimentary high speed internet

  • Events

    • get-together
    • private party
    • readings
    • workshops
    • gin tasting

  • Transport

    Hakescher Markt S-Bahn S5, S7, S75, Tram M1, M5, 12

SUMMERLOVE Special Berlin & Duesseldorf: Stay 3 & Save 15% - use the early Bird advantage.

SUMMERLOVE Special Berlin & Düsseldorf -15% Stay 3 & save 15% - use the early bird advantage!

  • Valid in our hotels in Berlin & Düsseldorf
  • -15% on the daily rate
  • Minimum length of stay 3 nights
  • Advance reservation period of 5 days
  • Subject to availability, no cancellation possible
BOOK NOW

Ein Muss für Gin-Liebhaber

Die Bar im Hotel ZOE ist eine Hommage an unsere ehemals existierende Gin & Tonic Bar in der Friedrichstraße. Es erwartet Sie eine wechselnde Karte mit verschiedenen Drink- und Cocktailvariationen rundum den beliebten Longdrink. Das Interieur zeichnet sich durch dunkle und goldene Elemente aus und erzeugt im Zusammenspiel mit indirekten Lichtquellen eine warme und elegante Atmosphäre. Ideal um den stressigen Arbeitstag ausklingen zu lassen oder aus dem Urlaub ein ganz besonderes Barerlebnis mitzunehmen. Durch das gläserne Rückbuffet blickt man in den Lounge Bereich, bis hindurch zum angrenzenden Wintergarten, wobei die Karte mit sorgfältig, ausgesuchten Drinks und eigenen Kreationen beeindruckt.

Platz finden hier bei einem Stehempfang bis zu ca. 70 Personen auf einer Fläche von 73 m². Ob Get-Together oder Geburtstagsparty – diese Location bietet das ideale Ambiente für Ihren ganz persönlichen Event.

Gerne beraten wir Sie darüber hinaus über kombinierbare Komplettpakete mit Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten, Tagungsräumen und weiteren exklusiven AMANO Group Locations für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Events in der Toplage Berlin Mitte.

Location Details

G&T Bar Location Details

  • Größe & Kapazität

    73 m² | Sitzplätze: 35 – 52 Personen Stehempfang: 50 – 70 Personen

  • Ausstattung

    mehr als 60 Sorten Gin | bodentiefe Fenster exklusive Bar-Atmosphäre | kostenfreier WLAN Zugang

  • Veranstaltungen

    • Get-together
    • Privatveranstaltungen
    • Vorlesungen
    • Workshops
    • Gin Tasting

  • Anbindung

    Hakescher Markt S-Bahn S5, S7, S75, Tram M1, M5, 12

bool(false)