Booking

Check Availability

Explore hotel

MANI is perfect for a short break, or for business travelers who only have a limited time in town, but still want to experience a lot of Berlin. The hotel is situated on the popular Torstrasse in Berlin Mitte, which offers everything that the city stands for today: fashion, art, and the colorful, international crowd that populates its many restaurants, bars, and clubs. MANI aims to attract travelers who attach importance to a contemporary, clear style and an informal, yet elegant atmosphere which has been realized by the renowned Berlin interior designers Esther Bruzkus Architects. The 63 minimalist rooms offer perfect comfort and boast top-quality materials and furnishings. There is complimentary wireless throughout the entire hotel. Laptops, iPads, Xboxes, DVDs or even bicycles can be rented at the reception desk. The ground-floor restaurant is an ideal setting for lunch or dinner as well as for sociable drinks by the marble fireplace. .

Rooms

The rooms focus on a purist style with clear forms and a reduced color palette, along with high‑quality materials such as real wood parquet and leather wall coverings. Each of the 63 rooms offers a bathroom with shower, high‑quality cosmetic products, slippers, climate control, flat-screen TV, safe and free WiFi, as well as a mini‑bar kitted out with soft drinks and exclusive spirits. All rooms are soundproofed, guaranteeing a peaceful night‘s sleep. Soft lighting creates a homely ambiance.

Eat & Drink

With its creative cuisine and laid‑back elegance, Restaurant MANI strikes a new note in Berlin gastronomy. The magazine “Der Feinschmecker” recommended it as their “insider tip” for May 2012. The MANI Restaurant presents French cuisine with an oriental influence for lunch or dinner. Not just the imaginative cuisine, but also the iconic design with its dark furnishings, open kitchen and green marble-lined fireplace contributes to the unique charm of the MANI.

Find out more
Just around the corner at our sister hotel AMANO, you’ll find the AMANO Bar. Since its opening, the AMANO Bar has been firmly established on Berlin’s nightlife scene and wows hotel guests and Berlin cocktail lovers with its idiosyncratic interpretation of a traditional hotel bar. Find out more

Meetings & Events

AMANO rooftop conference, located directly across from our sister hotel AMANO, provides the right venue for any event, whether it’s a business meeting, a symposium or an unusual product presentation. Five individual rooms measuring from 28 to 168 square metres are available, connected by a surrounding roof terrace and with a fantastic view over Berlin. Needless to say, high-speed internet access and the latest presentation technology are available. Catering can be planned to suit individual customer requirements. Find out more

Neighbourhood

Located on Torstrasse, one of Berlin’s most popular avenues, Hotel MANI is surrounded by unique locales that define modern-day Berlin. From avant-garde fashion boutiques to edgy art galleries and charming cafes, our neighborhood continues to transform and attract visitors from all over the world. Nearby, you’ll also find Berlin’s historical landmarks: the Brandenburger Tor, Museum Island, and Haeckescher Hoefe are all within walking distance. Regardless of your agenda, from our address in Mitte you can discover the vast diversity of contemporary Berlin, its cultural heritage, creative pulse and fascinating urban landscape.

DOWNLOAD OUR MINI MAP

View map

Hotel MANI
Torstrasse 136
10119 Berlin

Mail: mani@amanogroup.de Tel: +49 30 530 280 80
Fax: +49 30 530 280 81 50

SILVESTER DINNER AT MANI RESTAURANT

Buchen

Buchen

Hotel entdecken

Kurzurlauber oder Businessreisende, die wenig Zeit haben aber trotzdem ganz viel Berlin erleben wollen, sind im MANI genau richtig. Das Hotel liegt auf der beliebten Torstraße in Berlin Mitte und richtet sich an Reisende, die Wert auf modernes, klares Design und eine ungezwungene, aber elegante Atmosphäre legen. Die 63 im minimalistischen Design eingerichteten Zimmer bieten perfekten Komfort und sind mit hochwertigsten Materialien und Mobiliar ausgestattet. Im gesamten Hotel steht den Gästen WLAN kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Laptops, iPads, XBoxen, DVD's sowie Fahrräder können an der Rezeption ausgeliehen werden. Zum Lunch oder Dinner sowie zum Drink am gemütlichen Marmor-Kamin lädt das Restaurant im Erdgeschoss ein.

Zimmer

Die Zimmergestaltung setzt auf einen puristischen Stil mit klaren Formen, reduzierter Farbauswahl sowie hochwertigen Materialien wie z.B. Echtholzparkett oder Lederwandbezüge. Jedes der 63 Zimmer bietet ein Bad mit Dusche, Klimaanlage, Flatscreen TV, Safe, kostenfreien WLAN-Anschluss sowie eine Minibar, die mit exklusiven Spirituosen und Softdrink bestückt ist. Alle Zimmer sind schallisoliert und garantieren somit einen ruhigen Schlaf. Gedämpftes Licht sorgt für eine gemütliche Wohnatmosphäre.

Eat & Drink

Zum Business Lunch oder Dinner lädt das Restaurant MANI ein. Hier erwartet Sie eine französisch-israelische Küche, die mit mediterranen Einflüssen aufwartet und vom „Der Feinschmecker“ im Mai 2012 als Insider Tipp empfohlen wurde. Neben der vielfältigen Küche trägt nicht zuletzt die Raumgestaltung mit dem dunklem Mobiliar, der offenen Küche und einem in grünem Marmor eingefassten Kamin zum einzigartigen Charme des MANI bei. Mehr erfahren
Im Erdgeschoss unseres Schwesternhotels AMANO, nur wenige Schritte vom MANI entfernt, befindet sich die AMANO Bar. Seit ihrer Eröffnung ist sie eine feste Größe im Nachtleben der Stadt und begeistert mit ihrer eigenwilligen Interpretation der klassischen Hotelbar Gäste des Hotels und Cocktailfreunde der Hauptstadt. Mehr erfahren

Meetings & Events

Ob für ein Business-Meeting, eine Fachkonferenz oder für eine außergewöhnliche Produktpräsentation: Die nahegelegenen AMANO Rooftop Conference Räumlichkeiten bieten für jedes Event die passende Location. Insgesamt stehen fünf individuelle Räume mit einer Größe von 28 bis 160 qm zur Verfügung, die über eine umlaufende Dachterrasse verbunden sind und über einen fantastischen Blick auf Berlin verfügen. High Speed Internet Zugang und modernste Präsentationstechnik sind selbstverständlich. Das Catering wird nach den individuellen Wünschen des Kunden zusammengestellt. Mehr erfahren

Nachbarschaft

Das Hotel MANI liegt in der Torstraße – eine der spannendsten Adressen der Stadt! Hier finden Sie alles, wofür Berlin heute steht: Avantgardistische Kunstgalerien, hippe Fashionstores und ein buntes, internationales Publikum, das die vielen Restaurants, Bars und Clubs bevölkert. Beliebte historische Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Brandenburger Tor, die Museumsinsel oder Unter den Linden sind ebenfalls schnell erreichbar. Laden Sie sich hier unsere Mini Map herunter, um einen detaillierteren Überblick über die quirlige Nachbarschaft des MANI Hotels zu bekommen.

Lage

Hotel MANI
Torstrasse 136
10119 Berlin

Mail: mani@amanogroup.de Tel: +49 30 530 280 80
Fax: +49 30 530 280 81 50